Athletics

2019 SMJH FOOTBALL SCHEDULE*

Day

Date

Team

Where

Time

Tues

Sept 10

Breaux Bridge

Home

5:30

Tues

Sept 17

Crowley

Away

TBA

Tues

Sept 24

Cecilia

Home

5:15

Tues

Oct 1

Belle Place (Homecoming)

Home

5:15

Tues

Oct 8

Cecilia

Away

5:15

Tues

Oct 15

Breaux Bridge

Away

5:00

Tues

Oct 22

Anderson

Away

TBA
*Games are subject to change

 

2019 SMJH Lady Eagles Volleyball

 

Day Date Team Where Time*
Thurs Aug 29 Iberia Middle Away 5 PM
Sat Aug 31 Highland Baptist Jamboree Away TBA
Wed Sept 4 Cecilia  Home 5 PM
Mon Sept 9 Parks Home 5 PM
Wed Sept 11 Arnaudville Home 5 PM
Mon Sept 16 Breaux Bridge  Away 5 PM
Wed Sept 18 Breaux Bridge  Home 5 PM
Wed Sept 25 Cecilia  Away 5 PM
Thurs Sept 26 Highland Baptist Home 5 PM
Mon Sept 30  Parks Away 5 PM
Sat  Oct 5 Parish Tournament--Cecilia     TBA
         

*Game times are subject to change